Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,7
com base em 226 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 226 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Danielle W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
:)
Ideal location for walking or catching the train to the sights. Large room with comfy beds. Reception staff very friendly and spoke excellent English. Would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Jonathon F., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
5 star
Great all round.
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

tsuginori S., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
very good
a bit difficult to find hotel from station, all others are very good, particulary good location to visit various museum.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

iskandar B., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
great location poor breakfast attendants
the hotel is in a well located area within walking distance to various attractions. However the gym lacks equipment and weights and the staffs at breakfast were quite rude that ruined the pleasant experience i started with
Avaliado 17 junho 2016

Kyle W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The room is new, is close to the station, and is very near the place you will visit in berline, the price is reasonable, bed is comfortable, nothing to complain in here
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

CHEE L., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
will come back
quiet rooms
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

ob A., Israel
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
recommended for anyone staying in the area
nice price per night, good location for going out and about, very clean and tidy, though a bit small it certainly delivers what bigger hotels lack! 9/10
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Agnes B., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Great hotel with great location
I would recommend this hotel for location as well as comfort & the staff were so helpful
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

David O., Bélgica
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Super hotel
Super hotel and walking distance to most of the sights
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Franchette C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great hotel in the centre of Mitte
Love this hotel! My husband stayed here the previous year and then we booked the same hotel for out travel. Modern amenities, great location (just a few steps from the Metro) and you can even cross the bridge to explore the bars at the other side. Service was great, very helpful staff. Overall a great stay! In fact, we plan to stay here again in our next Berlin trip
Avaliado 08 maio 2016