Excelente 8,8
com base em 69 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 69 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

Daniel, Austrália
Casal
1 Cama Queen - Não Fumador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013

Kit, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Elaine,
Viajantes Individuais
Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013

Peter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Avaliado 23 julho 2013

Simon, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Avaliado 12 março 2013

nicolas, Alemanha
Casal
1 Cama Queen - Não Fumador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
1 Cama Queen - Não Fumador
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Avaliado 14 novembro 2012

eriko, Japão
Família com criança
Quarto Queen - Não Fumador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012

Shuen, Singapura
Casal
1 Cama Queen - Não Fumador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2012

Balazs, Hungria
Casal
Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: