Excelente 8,6
com base em 205 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 205 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Mun, Malásia
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Dioni, Austrália
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Gareth, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Timothy, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

bilqees, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ying, Singapura
Grupos
Suite King Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ron, Canadá
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Melvin, Singapura
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kei, Suécia
Viajante individual
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Rebecca, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: