Excelente 8,6
com base em 205 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 205 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

paul, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

paul, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

yong, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chayin, Tailândia
Grupos
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Shachaf, Israel
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Man, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Florian, Suíça
Viajante individual
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Terry, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rochelle, Filipinas
Casal
Hilton Quarto King Hilton
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: