Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 198 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 198 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5

Chaowat S., Noruega
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Wilhelm A., Noruega
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015

Dishan P., Sri Lanka
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015

David K., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Uriel E., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015

Dieter B., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

Timothy W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Avaliado 23 maio 2015

Jerome S., Líbano
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Avaliado 10 abril 2015

Livia V., Romênia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Magnolia C., Brasil
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Avaliado 19 março 2015