Excelente 8,2
com base em 80 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 80 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Kirsteen, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Conforto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Avaliado 01 março 2016

Ziad, Jordânia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Conforto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Albertus, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Artur, Polônia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2015

Ray, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Triplo
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Mie, Dinamarca
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Avaliado 27 julho 2014

Jensq, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

PUI, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2013

Jens, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

Thilo, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: