Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 81 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

karen, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016

Helen, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Arnold, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

jieun, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2014

Fiona, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Juha, Finlândia
Casal
Conforto Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Mohammad, Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2014

Yuen, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Avaliado 24 maio 2014

Kevin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Avaliado 13 março 2014

Brian, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: