Excelente 8,9
com base em 40 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 40 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Zlatko, Croácia
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Avaliado 08 setembro 2014

Rebecca, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014

Andrew, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Quarto Twin com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

pohyee, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Nicholas, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
excellent
.
.
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Kevin, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Twin com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

hanne, Dinamarca
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Avaliado 09 abril 2014

Twan, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual com wc partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013

Jaime, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

Sonia, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Individual com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Lovely staff, nice room
Staff, space and food
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.
Avaliado 07 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: