Muito Bom 7,4
com base em 3 avaliações
Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 731 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

Anonymous, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Nice small hotel
Very good location. Easy to reach from Berlin HBF and a lot of restaurants and shops around.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Anonymous, Alemanha
Grupos
Simple room in a great...
Fantastic location—only a few minutes from the Savignyplatz and Uhlandstr. stations, the property is easily accessible via public transit and only a short walk from the Gedächtniskirche, Zoo and shops...
There was a bit of mold on the shower curtain and the hinges of the bathroom door were in desperate need of oil, but a great stay otherwise.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Anonymous, Dinamarca
Casal
Pleasant
They took care of our bags when we were out.
I had trouble sleeping cause the walls were so thin and the guys in the room next door were very noisy and talked all night.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

Elif, Turquia
Casal
Reasonable choice
Location is good, you can walk to the centre. And also it is very easy to arrive from airport Tegel. I like the atmosphere of the place:) sharing toilet is not very big problem (you share it with only...
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Marian, Países Baixos
Grupos
Okay
Location
It was very small and noisy. We could hear everything.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

Nikolina, Bulgária
Grupos
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Diana, Cazaquistão
Viajante individual
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Marco, Luxemburgo
Viajante individual
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Cem, Turquia
Viajante individual
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Evgeny, Israel
Viajante individual
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: