Excelente 8,2
com base em 95 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 95 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 10,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

laurentius, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto de hóspedes Innside Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Avaliado 07 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lorcan, Irlanda
Casal
Quarto de hóspedes Innside Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

piyarat, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto de hóspedes Innside Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Avaliado 17 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

jonathan, Irlanda
Casal
Standard - Mínimo de 3 noites
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

george, Geórgia
Casal
Quarto de hóspedes Innside Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Elena, Itália
Casal
Twin Padrão 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Avaliado 21 setembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Melvin, Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Avaliado 28 agosto 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Gregory, Austrália
Casal
Quarto de hóspedes Innside Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Avaliado 11 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjamin, Canadá
Viajante individual
Quarto de hóspedes Innside Cama Queen
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Avaliado 16 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Erland, Dinamarca
Grupos
Standard - Mínimo de 4 noites
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Avaliado 08 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: