2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 633 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 633 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Josephine, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016

Christi, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016

Mudrik, Lituânia
Viajantes Individuais
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Emma, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
Avaliado 16 setembro 2016

Cheng, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice hotel with comfortable bed and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, room size is bit small other than that everything was good during my 4 nights stay
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

lana, Austrália
Casal
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Great stay but had t pay to use the sauna in the hotel
Very friendly staff
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

JUHA, Finlândia
Casal
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Not a good location
Hotel is nice and clean, the service is good. Price is affordable. BUT. The location is not good, if you want to see the main sights of Berlin, or have a breakfast, or a dinner, or a drink, or go shopping. It's under 1 km to Alexanderplatz, but on the way you'll have a couple of very slow traffic lights so walking will take 15-20 minutes, and you'll see nothing but DDR-style concrete buildings. No restaurats, bars, shops. Don't believe any review saying the location is good!
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

GRAHAM, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Lovely rooms if you like a walk!?
Friendly welcome and lovely deluxe room. Only downside is location which is 10-15 mins walk from Alexandersplatz without easy bus or tram access due to infrequent service. Few nearby restaurants if you don't want to dine in hotel.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Mairead, Irlanda
Família com criança
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
Lovely hotel.
Good location
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

DongGeun, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Clássico Cama Dupla
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good. Clean. Comfort
Nothing
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: