Excelente 8,3
com base em 94 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 94 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Angel, Países Baixos
Casal
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Avaliado 19 maio 2015

Dinesh, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Alvin, Singapura
Casal
Conforto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

Taro, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Conforto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Phil-Am, Filipinas
Casal
Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Thanyalak, Países Baixos
Viajantes em Negócios
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Avaliado 23 junho 2014

Arabinda, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2013

Ashok, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Conforto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Avaliado 08 julho 2013

Michael, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Clássico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
Avaliado 17 junho 2013

Wael, Líbano
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.
Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: