Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 82 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 82 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Mun, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014

Tommie, Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014

Carol, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Conforto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
comfort
location
good
Avaliado 14 julho 2014

Roger, Suécia
Grupos
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
Avaliado 23 agosto 2013

Kelvin, Singapura
Casal
Clássico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Avaliado 28 junho 2013

Robert, Reino Unido
Casal
Clássico
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2012
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2012

Deon, Canadá
Viajante individual
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2012

Diane, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel
clean, all amenities, good location
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2012

Leonard, Singapura
Viajante individual
Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell
Location, cheap rate
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Avaliado 28 julho 2012

Ting, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2012
Great loction with sport facilities
Have swimming pool and suana
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Avaliado 21 junho 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: