Excelente 8,5
com base em 117 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 117 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,3
  • Instalações 8,9
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Matthias, Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Ma, Quatar
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Carla, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Abi, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Avaliado 31 maio 2015

wayne, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

Mikaela, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Avaliado 19 abril 2015

Kwan, Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Avaliado 12 abril 2015

Sandra, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2015

Tushar, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Magdalena, Polônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Amaaaaazing view
The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: