Excelente 9,0
com base em 78 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 78 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,6
  • Instalações 9,3
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Atendimento 9,5
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Margaret, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo Executivo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Sanja, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Avaliado 28 julho 2015

Mia, Reino Unido
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Avaliado 05 julho 2015

Fredrick, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

danny, Israel
Casal
Quarto Duplo Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2014

Hin, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Avaliado 09 setembro 2014

AMELIE, Canadá
Grupo
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Avaliado 24 julho 2014

Mickey, Israel
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

Martin, Espanha
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

Laurentius, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great location
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Avaliado 08 março 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: