Excelente 8,4
com base em 93 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 93 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Georgiana, Romênia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

Andre, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

john, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

harrison, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Avaliado 09 agosto 2015

harrison, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Avaliado 09 agosto 2015

Anniken, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

Karen, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Empresarial
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Avaliado 10 julho 2015

Patricia, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

Bernardette, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Avaliado 16 junho 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: