RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 - Visualizar mapa

Excelente 8,4
com base em 227 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 227 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Lea, Finlândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Avaliado 21 junho 2016

DELPHINA, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Conforto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Avaliado 19 junho 2016

Matthias, Alemanha
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Avaliado 14 junho 2016

Susanne, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

KRISTJANA, Noruega
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Avaliado 23 maio 2016

Katherine, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

Katsiaryna, Bielorrússia
Viajante individual
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Gooa location, clean, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.
/
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

mark, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Very disappointed
Had to wait 3hours to check in as room was not ready
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

Ali, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good hotel
(1)friendly staff (2) clean room (3) near to alexanderplatz
Good hotel with friendly staff..breakfast was good aswell.overall value of money..
Avaliado 18 março 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: