Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 69 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 69 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

Ashik M., Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

An N., Noruega
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

David M., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015

PERLA A., Israel
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015

Pei A., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

KWONG Y., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2015

David T., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Joern W., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

jennie K., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014

Bernd J., Alemanha
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014