Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 41 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 41 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Marja, Finlândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !
servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013

Heiko, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar
Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Avaliado 23 julho 2013

Peter, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities
Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2012

Eldar, Rússia
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites
nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..
Avaliado 26 setembro 2012

Ana, Portugal
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Recomendable
Buena ubicación, muy limpio, buen desayuno, algun personal muy seco.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Lila, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Hôtel proche de tout
Accès rapide au métro, magasins alimentaires à 30 secondes, restaurants à 30 secondes
La chambre était bien, sauf que les affaires de première nécessité que l'on trouve dans les 4 et 5 étoiles faisaient défaut. J'ai dû demander à ce que l'on me donne un bonnet de bains. Par contre, le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant et aidant. On a un accès rapide au métro, magasins alimentaires et restaurants, donc c'est réellement un plus.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015

Sebastien, França
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Très beau séjour
Qualité chambre
Avaliado 10 março 2015

Andreas, Alemanha
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Sehr gut mit ein paar Makeln
Schönes Hotel, zentral aber ruhig gelegen. Positiv: großes Bad, freundliches Personal, großer Fernseher mit Sky Negativ : WLAN nicht sicher, Löcher in der Wand, WC Sitz alt ( Zimmer 602 )
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

andreas, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Gute Qualität zu fairem Preis
geschmacksvolles Zimmer, gute Ausstattung und schneller Check-Out
Avaliado 26 junho 2015

Stefanie, Alemanha
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Gute Lage - super Fitness Pool & Spa
Zummergrösse, Pool, Spa
Gute Lage, Cafes und Kleine Restautants, supermarkt in der unmittelbaren Nähe. Fahrradverleih hat geklappt - allerdings nur 3 Räder. Schwimmbad (gehört zu Fintesstudio extern) ist super und Spa gemütlich aber eher klein. Zimmer im ibersten Stock mit toller aussicht
Avaliado 25 maio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: