Bom 7,2
com base em 8 avaliações
Bom 7,5
com base em 880 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 10,0
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

Anonymous, Hungria
Viajantes Individuais
Good
Staff was very helpful and nice
The wifi wasn't worked well
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Vladimir, França
Viajantes Individuais
Nice location if you travel...
Location is very convenient, between Tegel airport and Berlin central area (about 5 stops by 128 bus and 4 buy U). 5 min walk from Seesstrasse U station. Staff is friendly and open 24h (so as the bar)
There was no hot water in my room (5th floor). Had to wait 20 minutes and still it was very weak stream and it wasn't hot, it was barely warm. For EUR100 per night you expect more than that. Plus ...
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015

Georgios, Grécia
Viajantes Individuais
Nice solution for someone who...
The room was pretty clean.
The room I booked had its own bathroom, however no shampoo or soap was included. The WiFi connection was not very fast.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Oner, Polônia
Grupo
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015

Manuel, México
Viajantes Individuais
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

Robin, República Checa
Grupo
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015

Nasser, Turquia
Viajantes Individuais
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

Lindsay, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Avaliado 05 setembro 2015

Robin, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Avaliado 29 agosto 2015

Suzanne, Suécia
Família com criança pequena
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: