Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 60 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Rachael, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Phil, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sandra, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Avaliado 23 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Helen, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

LIRONG, China
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Avaliado 07 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wendy, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Avaliado 01 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Cynthia, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Suzanne, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lucinda, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Avaliado 01 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: