Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 9,0
com base em 96 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 96 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 9,3
  • Localização 9,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9

Yuan W., China
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Peter B., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Avaliado 12 março 2016

Teneale D., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2016

CHUCKIE K., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

David P., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Juliet B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Andrew M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Mira H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Amanda K., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Avaliado 25 outubro 2015

KIRSTY L., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Avaliado 20 outubro 2015