Bom 7,3
com base em 409 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 409 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,0
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Jennifer, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Miguel, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rupesh, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Avaliado 07 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Dennis, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Avaliado 06 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Bernard, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

josefino, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Avaliado 24 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Rachel, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em maio de 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Karen, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

MARIA, Filipinas
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jonelie, Ilhas Marianas do Norte
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Avaliado 02 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: