Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 404 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 404 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,0
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Rupesh M., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Dennis B., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Bernard D., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

josefino C., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

Rachel N., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 12 noites em maio de 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016

Karen M., Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

MARIA A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Jonelie T., Ilhas Marianas do Norte
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Apolinario T., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Avaliado 27 maio 2016

DAIKI K., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Avaliado 17 maio 2016