Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 432 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 432 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Jennifer C.
Filipinas
01 julho 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.

Jennifer C.
Filipinas
27 junho 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.

John Y.
Filipinas
25 junho 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.

xerxes N.
Filipinas
20 junho 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!

Mia Z.
Filipinas
20 junho 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.

Roan G.
Filipinas
17 junho 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Frederick S.
Estados Unidos da América
08 junho 2016
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.

Marina C.
Coréia do Sul
03 junho 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view

Dansel R.
Filipinas
21 maio 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.

Charmaine A.
Filipinas
20 maio 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.