Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,2
com base em 305 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 305 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,0
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 6,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

jinwoo M., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Avaliado 23 setembro 2015

Yerin J., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

YESEUL L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Anthony T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Giulia B., Itália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Avaliado 17 julho 2015

Crystal H., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Avaliado 28 junho 2015

NANAKO S., Japão
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Yihsin L., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Avaliado 16 abril 2015

Han C., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2015

danna L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2015