Bom 7,2
com base em 587 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 587 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Lolita, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Avaliado 11 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Anton, Rússia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Avaliado 09 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TIN, Hong Kong
Casal
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Avaliado 02 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Fakavae, Tuvalu
Viajante de Negócios
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Avaliado 17 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

JOLINO, Filipinas
Grupos
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Avaliado 15 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Edmund, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Cama Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

CHOY, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Cama Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Marie, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Cama King com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Vernon, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Cama Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Byoung, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Poor deposit refund process
location, room size, Free Wifi Access
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: