Muito Bom 7,2
com base em 591 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 591 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

TAIHSUAN, Taiwan
Casal
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Noelle, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Dong, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

jang, Guam
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

soyeon, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
good
good for couple
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Reimar, Filipinas
Família com criança
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

Karen, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Cama Twin com vista sobre o mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

Mary, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

xerxes, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Frederick, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Vista parcial do mar
Hospedou-se 13 noites em abril de 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Avaliado 11 junho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: