Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,6
com base em 184 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 184 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 6,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

iitaly P., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2016

Gina H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

gener I., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Crystal G., Guam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Felix L., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015

Crista H., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Avaliado 13 novembro 2015

Jintae J., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Avaliado 26 julho 2015

Douglas V., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

Travelius H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Avaliado 19 julho 2015

Mark T., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Avaliado 03 junho 2015