Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,8
com base em 234 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 234 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,1
  • Instalações 5,7
  • Localização 7,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5

Claire P., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

YUI A., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013

TSZ L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013

XIAOMENG W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2013

Maria B., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2013

Carsten T., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

Chen L., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Avaliado 03 junho 2013

Elizabeth O., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013

Olukayode O., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2013

MITSUYO Y., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
great location
near the beach
Santa fe hotel located a bit far from busy place. That's why I can spent vacations really comfortably near the beach. Their small but cozy infinity pool are opening long hours and the sea in front of the hotel was not deep, I went to small island (walking distance from the seashore) with canoe and enjoyed watching fishes by snorkel. At Saturday night the bar had live music for a long time, enjoyed drinking with listening music and sounds of waves. It was really nice!
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2013