2015
Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 509 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 509 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 6,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

YUNHEE, Coréia do Sul
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016

Erlinda, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016

ALEXANDRE, China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Joo, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2015

Hyoungwook, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015

JUNG, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015

Ronald, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Tommy, Suécia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

JIYEON, Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

MARIO, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: