Bom 6,1
com base em 366 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 366 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,4
  • Instalações 4,5
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,2
  • Atendimento 6,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,4
Ordenar por

waqas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.
nothing good
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible
Avaliado 30 abril 2014

john, Irlanda
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2014
worst hotel experience in the civilised world
there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

Allen, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good basic hotel
Location, wifi, parking
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Avaliado 28 março 2014

SERKAN, Turquia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
old hotel but great location
location, room size, value for money
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Avaliado 26 março 2014

Timothy, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2014
Budget Studenty
Location, Room, View
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Avaliado 20 março 2014

katherina, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Very bad hotel
-
It was terrible, staff not friendly, bathroom mirror full of stains, balcony is dirty with dead worms, carpet is filthy, the bed is slumpy, the wardrobe dorrs are falling apart. I did not even bother to complain to the staff.
Avaliado 03 março 2014

siu, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
good location
good location
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014

Hun, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Decent no frills stay
Good location, great diving shop and clean
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2014

jongmin, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
smell, dirty
cheep price, clost to shopping center
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014

Flordeliza, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com vista para o mar
Hospedou-se 13 noites em dezembro de 2013
a stay of great value
location, value, view
had my colleagues stay in this same hotel. simply because we are satisfied with it.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: