Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 104 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 104 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

MABLE W., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Avaliado 30 março 2016

Giang N., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2016

Imanol G., Espanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

Nigel P., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

KAZUYO M., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

BINGQIAN H., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015

Yuk W., Hong Kong
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Hsueh L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Tan B., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Avaliado 06 novembro 2015

Vicky W., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2015