Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,6
com base em 287 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 287 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7

El-Shadan T., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Nicola S., Nova Zelândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Avaliado 10 março 2016

Leon M., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Avaliado 01 março 2016

Allen W., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great
Great
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2016

Marilyn C., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016

Christine H., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2016

Brylee T., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Lindsay S., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

john B., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Janine P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016