Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 86 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Atendimento 8,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Soo, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
1 Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Estúdio Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Jacqueline, África do Sul
Casal
Sleep and Go Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Sarah, Reino Unido
Casal
Oferta de Verão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016

Sandra, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Sleep and Go Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Jacqui, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

Pete, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Cama com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015

Aline, França
Casal
Estúdio Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015

Jane, Nova Zelândia
Casal
1 Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

Robert, Reino Unido
Casal
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: