Excelente 8,1
com base em 132 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 132 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,7
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Tamilmaran, Singapura
Viajante individual
Suite Estúdio com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

khalifa, Tunísia
Família com crianças mais novas
2 Quartos Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jayne, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Suite Estúdio com Pátio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rebecca, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suite Estúdio com Pátio
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

joseph, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suite Estúdio com Pátio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite Estúdio com Pátio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Limin, China
Grupos
2 Quartos Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nigel, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Suite Estúdio com Pátio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Neil, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Suite Estúdio com vista sobre a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jen, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
2 Quartos Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Avaliado 28 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: